Legal mentions

Company name : EARL Yannick et Nicole Amirault

Head office : 5 Pavillon du Grand Clos 37140 BOURGUEIL

Phone : +33 (0)2 47 97 78 07

E-mail : info@yannickamirault.fr

Publication Director : Bertrand Amirault

SIRET : 38841272800023

Intra-comminuty tax number : FR88388412728

Production :

Direct@Web
53 rue Albert Camus 58000 Nevers
Tél. : 03 86 71 60 50
www.direct-web.fr

Site :

Photo credits :

© Jérôme Paressant, Philippe Bréchet, Marc Plouzeau, Dominique Couineau

 


The site and the information herein are protected under Frensh law pertaining to intellectual property, and by international conventions. The site and all elements within may not be reproduced, republished or modified except with express written authorization pertaining to these rights.

The user is informed that when visiting this site a cookie may automatically install itself in the user's navigator. A cookie is an element that does not allow the user to be identified, but serves to record information relative to the naviguation to this internet site. The user may desactivate the cookie by using the settings found in his own navigation software.

The user has the right to access, modification, correction and suppression of information relating to himself. (art 34 de la loi "Informatique et libertés" du 6 janvier 1978). To exercise these rights the use should address the Director of this publication as stated above.

As part of the GDPR, the data collected via the different contact forms are stored for a maximum of 3 years. If you would like us to delete this data, please contact the Publishing Director mentioned above.

Mentions légales

Nom de l'entreprise : EARL Yannick et Nicole Amirault

Siège social : 5 Pavillon du Grand Clos 37140 BOURGUEIL

Tél. : +33 (0)2 47 97 78 07

E-mail : info@yannickamirault.fr

Directeur de la publication : Bertrand Amirault

SIRET : 38841272800023

TVA Intracommunautaire : FR88388412728

Réalisation :

Direct@Web
53 rue Albert Camus 58000 Nevers
Tél. : 03 86 71 60 50
www.direct-web.fr

Hébergement :

Crédit photos :

© Philippe Bréchet, Marc Plouzeau, Jérôme Paressant, Dominique Couineau

 


Le site et les informations qu'il contient sont protégés par la loi française sur la propriété intellectuelle et par les conventions internationales. Le site et les éléments de son contenu ne peuvent être ni reproduits, ni republiés, ni modifiés sans l'autorisation écrite préalable des ayants droits.

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L'utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l'intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent. (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978). Pour l'exercer, l'utilisateur peut s'adresser auprès du Directeur de la publication visé plus haut.